Skip to content

I LOVE WEEKDAY(S)

November 16, 2009

Well guys, I am a little bit late, I know, Weekday already opened its first German store in Hamburg at the beginning of November. However, I had to let you all know how much I am into the MTWTFSS aw09/10 collection. Weekday incorporate and sell in their shops their own brands like Sunday Sun , Cheap Monday and MTWTFSS, but also very interesting collaborations with designers like Carin Wester and Stine Goya. They even got a vintage line !(the buckle wedges on the pics are from Weekday Vintage – I guess you already know how much I like buckles at the moment :-))

The MTWTFSS ss10 line and the simple yet very fashy accessories are definitely also worth a short click on their site

WWW.WEEKDAY.SE

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

