Skip to content

My “Funbag”

March 25, 2010

My Macbook has been quite around for the last two years , and now its surely the dirtiest, slowest, half-broken little Apple device in Munich. Maybe even in Germany. I guess that is why I got a weekness for stylish laptop bags, mostly vintage. Just wanted to drop by at the Soda bookshop and spend my money on Metal Magazine and Last Magazine, when I saw that 80s leather bag (inside there´s a tag saying “Funbag”) in an old, stuffed antiques store and grabbed it straight away. Mine.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 6:07 pm

    Die Tasche ist ja super! Vor allem mit den vielen kleine Innenfächern. Sehr praktisch. Ich pack mein MacBook (das übrigens auch schon sehr unter meiner Herrschaft gelitten hat) in eine lila Lederdokumentenmappe, die ich meiner Mutter abluchsen konnte…

    • berlinavia permalink*
      March 26, 2010 11:43 am

      Die Erbstücke der Mütter sind immer die Coolsten !

  2. March 30, 2010 9:32 pm

    Ja bei mir ist fast die aehnliche geschicht… aber ich will nicht diese total unhuebsche Taschen kaufen, die liegen in die computer-geschaefte. Ich hoffe ich werde auch etwas so schoenes wie deine tasche finden!

Leave a Reply

